Dates

***Senshi Karate dates in bold ***

19 February 2023, Sun: Shotokan Connect Performance course, Woking

11 March 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect All grades course, Reading

29 March 2023, Weds: Last class of pre-paid term in Charlton dojo before Easter break

1 April 2023, Sat: Last class of pre-paid term in Greenwich dojo before Easter break

5 April 2023, Weds: Possible class in Charlton dojo if there is demand

15 April 2023, Sat: Summer term starts in Greenwich dojo

15 April 2023, Sat: Guest instructor, Sensei Neil Jerome. Details

19 April 2023, Weds: Summer term starts in Charlton dojo

22-23 April, 2023, Sat & Sun: Shotokan Connect instructors retreat, Shropshire

21 May 2023, Sun: Shotokan Connect Performance course, TBC

31 May 2023, Weds: Mock grading in Charlton dojo.

3 June 2023, Sat: Training & kyu grading, Sensei Sam Birch, Avery Hill. Details

10 June 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect All grades course & Dan grading, Falmer

9 Sept 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect All grades course, Redhill

4 Nov 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect Championships, TBC

9 Dec 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect All grades course & Dan grading, Reading

9 Dec 2023, Sat: Shotokan Connect Christmas Party